Greenville U-12 Boys Storm Soccer
Spring 2005 Schedule
Last updated: May 19, 10:30 pm         Get the latest schedule at www.opper.org
Date Time Event Place Snacks Notes
Saturday, Feb 12 10:30 - 11:55 am Practice YMCA    
Saturday, Feb 19 10:30 - 11:55 am Practice YMCA    
Tuesday, Feb 22 5:15 - 6:45 pm Practice YMCA    
Saturday, Feb 26 2:00 pm Practice YMCA    
Saturday, Mar 05 8:30 am,
9:00 am
Pregame Warmup,
Kaufman Warriors (Vis, 230)
Kaufman Opper Rained Out
Tuesday, Mar 08 5:15 - 6:45 pm Practice YMCA    
Saturday, Mar 12 1:00 pm,
1:30 pm
Pregame Warmup,
Seagoville Longhorns (Hm, 284)
Terrell Phillips New Time!
Tuesday, Mar 22 5:15 - 6:45 pm Practice GCS    
Tuesday, Mar 29 5:15 - 6:45 pm Practice GCS    
Saturday, Apr 02 8:30 am,
9:00 am
Pregame Warmup,
Corsicana Santos (Hm, 242)
Kaufman Ata Cancelled
Saturday, Apr 02 1:00 pm,
1:30 pm
Pregame Warmup,
Greenville Stars (Vis, 396)
Greenville Opper New Game
Tuesday, Apr 05 5:15 - 6:45 pm Practice GCS    
Saturday, Apr 09 2:30 pm,
3:00 pm
Pregame Warmup,
Corsicana Santos (Hm, 242)
Terrell Crossley  
Tuesday, Apr 12 5:15 - 6:45 pm Practice GCS    
Saturday, Apr 16 1:00 pm,
1:30 pm
Pregame Warmup,
Athens Raptors (Hm, 256)
Kaufman Johns Cancelled
Tuesday, Apr 19 5:15 - 6:45 pm Practice GCS    
Saturday, Apr 23 9:30 am,
10:00 am
Pregame Warmup,
Corsicana 1 (Vis, 263)
Corsi-
cana
Asbury  
Tuesday, Apr 26 5:15 - 6:45 pm Practice GCS    
Saturday, Apr 30 1:00 pm,
1:30 pm
Pregame Warmup,
Terrell United (Vis, 349)
Terrell Ramirez  
Doubleheader 4:00 pm,
4:30 pm
Pregame Warmup,
Athens Aftershock (Hm, 270)
Kaufman Snider  
Tuesday, May 03 5:15 - 6:45 pm Practice GCS    
Saturday, May 07 10:00 am,
10:30 am
Pregame Warmup,
Greenville Stars (Hm, 397)
Greenville Ash New Game
Doubleheader 2:30 pm,
3:00 pm
Pregame Warmup,
Terrell Roadrunners (Vis, 277)
Terrell Sokolowski  
Thursday, May 19 6:10 pm,
6:30 pm
Pregame Warmup,
Greenville Stars (Hm, 397)
Greenville Ash Added
Saturday, May 21 10:00 am,
10:30 am
Pregame Warmup,
Seagoville Rookies (Hm, 283)
Terrell